Fran├žais

Client Services

Our firm offers a wide range of services to entrepreneurs, businesses and not-for-profit organisations. Our clients benefit from personalized and high quality services, which require that we invest in acquiring a good knowledge of their business activities, enabling us to better serve them and help them find opportunities to improve their business processes.

As the list below is by no means comprehensive, please feel free to inquire about a service if you do not see it listed.


Services

Audits and Reviews

The purpose of an audit is to enhance the level of confidence that financial statements project to users. Financial statements being audited come from the entity itself and are prepared by the management team of the company with oversight from those charged with governance. Our role as independant auditors is to provide an opinion indicating if said financial statements were prepared, in all material aspects, in accordance with an applicable financial reporting framework.

In a review of financial statements, our role consists to express a conclusion aiming to increase the users confidence over the the preparation of the financial statements of said entity according to an applicable financial framework. This conclusion rests on the acquisition of limited assurance. We therefore rely on information requests and analytical procedures to collect all relevant, sufficient and appropriate elements. We can then deliver our conclusion on financial statements in their entirety, in accordance to Canadian review engagement standards.

Go To Top

Tax Services

We prefer to take a proactive vs. reactive approach to tax services. By keeping current on new tax laws and legislation, as well as our clients' business objectives and processes, we are in a position to identify key tax planning opportunities that minimize both their current and future tax liabilities. We provide our individual and business clients with the taxation expertise and knowledge that they deserve throughout the year. Tax services offered include, but are not limited to:

  • Tax planning for individuals and corporations
  • Tax return preparation
  • Analysis of fiscal consequences of financial transactions
  • Review and follow-up of notices and communications from fiscal autorities

Go To Top

Consulting Services

We gauge our worth by the personal and business successes of our clients. We can help your business identify areas negatively affecting profitability and growth and develop solutions that are practical and technically sound. In addition to acting as a sounding board for management, we provide comprehensive, flexible strategies that address the issues affecting your business. The following are just a few of the areas in which we provide consulting services:

  • Buying/selling a business
  • Business reorganization
  • Business start-up
  • Business process improvement
  • Assistance with financing research and implementation
  • Debt planning
  • Cash flow planning and budgeting
  • Estate planning
  • Accounting software selection and implementation

Go To Top

Accounting Services

Providing financial information to our clients in a timely and accurate manner is a commitment that we feel cannot be compromised. Meaningful, well-organized financial records ensure that your business operations will run more efficiently on a daily basis. Our firm provides a full range of cost effective accounting services including the following:

  • Preparation of financial statements
  • Bookkeeping 
  • Accounting system setup
  • Training and assistance in bookkeeping

Go To Top

English

Nos services

Notre cabinet offre un large éventail de services à nos clients, que ces derniers soient des particuliers en affaires, des entreprises ou des organismes à but non lucratif. Notre clientèle bénéficie d'un service personnalisé de qualité supérieure, ce qui implique que nous investissons dans une bonne connaissance des affaires de nos clients qui nous permet de mieux les desservir et de leur fournir des conseils lorsque nous décelons des opportunités d'amélioration dans leurs processus d'affaires.

Nous offrons les services suivants, cependant, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour discuter de vos besoins car nous pouvons répondre à la majorité des besoins des particuliers en affaires, des petites et moyennes entreprises et des organismes sans but lucratif ou vous référer à d'autres professionnels s'il y a lieu.


Plus en détail

Audits et examens

L'audit a pour but d'augmenter le niveau de confiance que les états financiers inspirent aux utilisateurs. Les états financiers faisant l'objet d'un audit émanent de l'entité et sont préparés par la direction de celle-ci sous la surveillance des responsables de la gouvernance. Notre rôle à titre d'auditeur indépendant est d'exprimer une opinion indiquant si les états financiers ont été préparés, dans tous leurs aspects significatifs, conformément au référentiel d'information financière applicable.

Dans un examen d'états financiers, notre rôle consiste à exprimer une conclusion visant à accroître le degré de confiance des utilisateurs à l'égard de la préparation des états financiers d'une entité conformément au référentiel d'information financière applicable. Cette conclusion repose sur l'obtention d'une assurance limitée. À cet effet, nous avons principalement recours à des demandes d'informations et à des procédures analytiques afin de recueillir les éléments probants, suffisants et appropriés sur lesquels nous fonderons notre conclusion, sur les états financiers pris dans leur ensemble, exprimée conformément aux exigences des normes canadiennes de missions d'examens.

Haut de la page

Services fiscaux

En matière de services fiscaux, nous adoptons une approche proactive plutôt que réactive. Cette approche comprend un investissement, de notre part, à deux niveaux: a) Se tenir au courant des changements apportés aux différentes lois fiscales; b) obtenir une bonne connaissance des objectifs et des processus d'affaires de nos clients. Cette approche nous permet d'identifier des occasions de planification fiscale pour nos clients. Nous offrons à nos clients l'expertise et les connaissance fiscales qu'ils méritent et ce tout au long de l'année. Les services fiscaux offerts incluent notamment :

  • Planification fiscale
  • Préparation de déclarations et formulaires fiscaux
  • Analyse des conséquences fiscales de transactions financières
  • Revue et suivi des avis et autres communications des autorités fiscales

Haut de la page

Services consultatifs

Le succès de nos clients est important pour nous. Nous pouvons vous aider à identifier les facteurs sur lesquels l'entreprise peut agir pour améliorer sa rentabilité et sa croissance. Au fil des années, nous avons été confrontés à un large éventail de situations. Ce qui suit ne représente que certains secteurs de notre service de consultation :

  • Achat et vente d'entreprise
  • Réorganisation d'entreprise
  • Démarrage d'entreprise
  • Amélioration des processus d'entreprise
  • Assistance dans la recherche et la mise en place de financement
  • Gestion de la dette
  • Prévision des mouvements de trésorie et budgetisation
  • Planification successorale
  • Sélection et implantation de logiciels comptables

Haut de la page

Compilation et comptabilité

Fournir une information financière précise et en temps opportun à nos clients est un engagement qu'on ne peut compromettre. Des registres financiers significatifs et bien structurés assurent le déroulement efficace de vos opérations sur une base quotidienne. Nous visons à aider nos clients à mieux s'organiser pour produire une information financière utile et fiable. Notre cabinet offre une variété de services comptables, incluant :

  • Préparation d'états financiers
  • Tenue des comptes 
  • Mise en place d'un système comptable
  • Formation et assistance en tenue de livres

Haut de la page